Training Facility

GREENSBORO SPORTSPLEX: 2400 16th Street, Greensboro, NC 27405

Staff Contact Info

Kyle Milborn
Executive Director – President
kyle.milborn@piedmontvolleyballclub.org
Justin Paggao
Associate Director, Zonal Program Director
jpaggao@piedmontvolleyballclub.org
Kelsey Milborn
Billing and Accounting
kelsey.milborn@piedmontvolleyballclub.org
Ariel Newman
Regional Program Director, Recruiting Co-Coordinator
anewman@piedmontvolleyballclub.org
Matt Riggs
Recruiting Co-Coordinator
recruiting@piedmontvolleyballclub.org

Office Hours

Our scheduled office hours fluctuate based on our season

Business Hours:
Dec – Jun: Monday – Thursday 3:00pm – 8:30pm
Jul – Nov: Monday – Friday 9:00am – 5:00pm

Piedmont VBC Phone Number: (336) 914-1445 

General Questions:

Please email info@piedmontvolleyballclub.org or call (336) 914-1445 during regular business hours!